School-Based Services

CFF provides a continuum of care including partnering with school districts to provide school-based mental health services. CFF currently provides school-based services in Abington, Cheltenham, Delaware County Intermediate Unit (DCIU) (Aston and Media), Hatboro Horsham, Jenkintown, Perkiomen Valley, Pottsgrove, Springfield Township, and Wissahickon school districts. If you have questions, please call (610) 650-7750.